Scroll

The innovative flooring!

AVA's aluminum plank - a popular flooring material

Our popular flooring made of aluminum is a great alternative to wood and plastic. In both old and new buildings as well as modernisation projects, the areas of application are versatile and make our aluminum plank the building material of choice. Our AVA aluminum planks are sustainable and always fit perfectly into the overall concept of your project. From balconies, terraces, carport roofing, extensions to swimming pool surrounds. In addition to the easy installation technique, the many advantages of our aluminum plank are also convincing. It is completely waterproof, robust, durable, easy to clean, suitable for almost any substructure and has a surface coating of slip resistance class R11.

In addition, the profile design ideally dissipates heat. A powder coating provides excellent surface properties such as high slip resistance and additional insulation. Furthermore, our aluminum plank looks fabulos in the most diverse building projects and it is available in a range of colours and even in wood optics. Discover here and now the possibilities that our aluminum plank offers you.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Your AVA Team.

The areas of application of AVA aluminum planks

Übersicht Anwendungsbereiche
1
1
Waterproof roof surfaces

Both our AVA Plank L and our AVA Plank S, with a lightweight of 12 Kg/²m and 20 Kg/²m respectively, are ideally suited for roof surfaces. Our unique plank system is completely waterproof, has no visible screw connections and is also extremely durable. In addition, our aluminum planks are weather-resistant and insensitive to frost, sun, rain and UV radiation. The planks also have a high inherent stability. These planks are particularly suitable for roofing due to their light weight, robust material and high span, which also allows the construction of a large lateral roof overhang.

2
2
Balcony systems, prefabricated balconies

Our AVA Plank L is ideally suited as waterproof flooring for your balcony installation due to its span width of 2350 mm. But our AVA plank S with a span of 700 mm is also really useful. Our AVA planks are available with a specially developed surface coating in the slip resistance class R 11 with approval for public areas as well as for workplaces.

3
3
Waterproof dormers

From pitched roofs to flat roofs, the AVA aluminum planks are optimally suited for their desired roof covering due to their light weight of 12 Kg/²m or 20 Kg/²m. The aluminum planks are characterised by their durability and high weather resistance, whereby they are insensitive to frost sun, rain and UV radiation. Due to the high span of the aluminum planks, a large lateral roof overhang is also possible.

4
4
Roof terraces, roof garden, flat roof waterproofing

Due to their waterproof properties and durability, AVA aluminum planks are ideal as flooring for your roof terrace. Due to the innovative Safe Click System® of our aluminum planks, there is also no visible screw connection. In addition, the planks are slip-inhibiting due to their special surface coating and are particularly pleasant to walk barefoot.

5
5
Balcony renovation

Due to its low height of only 13 mm, our AVA Plank S is particularly suitable for renovations of existing floor coverings such as tiles, wood, concrete etc.

You can renovate the existing flooring without an additional change of the substrate 100% waterproof.

When the temperature changes, the flooring can expand laterally without problems within the joint.

No more cracking and no moss growth or mildew stains.

6
6
Balcony extension

Through our unique and innovative Safe Click System®, our AVA planks are connected precisely and to the highest technical standard. Here you have the option to simply lay the new decking on top of the old balcony decking. Thus, they can also extend the area to be laid as desired and create a harmonious image.

7
7
Terraces

The AVA plank system is constructed without joints and thus prevents grass from growing through the flooring. Also the danger of mossing of the floor boards can be counteracted by this system. The AVA Plank S 13 mm can also be cost-effectively and easily mounted on hot-dip galvanized steel pipes. Furthermore, the AVA plank L is usefulfor your High span of 2350 mm.

8
8
Walk-on pool cover

Due to the special material properties of aluminum, such as its lightness and weather resistance, the AVA aluminum planks are suitable for a particularly wide range of construction projects. The special material also makes the planks an optimal barefoot plank that not only looks good, but also feels good. The high span and optimal drainage properties of the sophisticated innovative plank system also offer them further maximum flexibility of use, such as the use of the planks as a swimming pool surround.

9
9
Swimming pool edging

Due to the special material properties of aluminum, such as its lightness and weather resistance, AVA aluminum planks are suitable for a particularly wide range of construction projects. The special material also makes the planks an optimal barefoot plank that not only looks good, but also feels good. The high span and optimal drainage properties of the sophisticated innovative plank system also offer them further maximum flexibility of use, such as the use of the planks as a swimming pool surround.

10
10
Garden paths, walkways

The AVA planks are particularly suitable for use as barefoot planks. This plank system does not require expansion joints, which makes the flooring a particularly harmonious unit. In addition, the aluminum planks are splinter-free and provide a particularly pleasant and safe feeling under your soles.

11
11
Walk-on carport, terrace extension

The AVA aluminum planks are waterproof, stable and robust as well as being non-slip, making them particularly suitable for terrace extensions.

12
12
Walkable and waterproof garage roof

Due to the unique material properties of aluminum, AVA aluminum planks are particularly versatile. These planks are particularly suitable for renovations of any flooring, such as a carport or garage roofing. No additional sealing material or anything else is required to install the AVA planks, and they do not require any visible screws. The plank system is also completely waterproof and offers optimal drainage. The roof of the carport can also be used simultaneously as a terrace due to the aluminum planks. Both from below and from above they benefit from the special properties of the aluminum planks, which are not only very functional, but also render the roof visually attractive on both sides.

13
13
Staircase renovation

The AVA Aluminum Plank S is also available in combination with kick edge profiles, which now also makes the installation of the flooring on and around stair treads quite simple thanks to the Safe Click System®. When the temperature changes, the flooring can expand laterally within the joints without any problems. Due to the specially developed surface coating, you get our AVA planks in the slip resistance class R 11.

1
Waterproof roof surfaces

Both our AVA Plank L and our AVA Plank S, with a lightweight of 12 Kg/²m and 20 Kg/²m respectively, are ideally suited for roof surfaces. Our unique plank system is completely waterproof, has no visible screw connections and is also extremely durable. In addition, our aluminum planks are weather-resistant and insensitive to frost, sun, rain and UV radiation. The planks also have a high inherent stability. These planks are particularly suitable for roofing due to their light weight, robust material and high span, which also allows the construction of a large lateral roof overhang.

2
Balcony systems, prefabricated balconies

Due to the unique material properties of aluminum, AVA aluminum planks are particularly versatile. These planks are particularly suitable for renovations of any flooring, such as a carport or garage roofing. No additional sealing material or anything else is required to install the AVA planks, and they do not require any visible screws. The plank system is also completely waterproof and offers optimal drainage. The roof of the carport can also be used simultaneously as a terrace due to the aluminum planks. Both from below and from above they benefit from the special properties of the aluminum planks, which are not only very functional, but also render the roof visually attractive on both sides.

3
Waterproof dormers

From pitched roofs to flat roofs, the AVA aluminum planks are optimally suited for their desired roof covering due to their light weight of 12 Kg/²m or 20 Kg/²m. The aluminum planks are characterised by their durability and high weather resistance, whereby they are insensitive to frost sun, rain and UV radiation. Due to the high span of the aluminum planks, a large lateral roof overhang is also possible.

4
Roof terraces, roof garden, flat roof waterproofing

Due to their waterproof properties and durability, AVA aluminum planks are ideal as flooring for your roof terrace. Due to the innovative Safe Click System® of our aluminum planks, there is also no visible screw connection. In addition, the planks are slip-inhibiting due to their special surface coating and are particularly pleasant to walk barefoot.

5
Balcony renovation

Due to its low height of only 13 mm, our AVA Plank S is particularly suitable for renovations of existing floor coverings such as tiles, wood, concrete etc.

You can renovate the existing flooring without an additional change of the substrate 100% waterproof.

When the temperature changes, the flooring can expand laterally without problems within the joint.

No more cracking and no moss growth or mildew stains.

6
Balcony extension

Through our unique and innovative Safe Click System®, our AVA planks are connected precisely and to the highest technical standard. Here you have the option to simply lay the new decking on top of the old balcony decking. Thus, they can also extend the area to be laid as desired and create a harmonious image.

7
Terraces

The AVA plank system is constructed without joints and thus prevents grass from growing through the flooring. Also the danger of mossing of the floor boards can be counteracted by this system. The AVA Plank S 13 mm can also be cost-effectively and easily mounted on hot-dip galvanized steel pipes. Furthermore, the AVA plank L is usefulfor your High span of 2350 mm.

8
Walk-on pool cover

Due to the special material properties of aluminum, such as its lightness and weather resistance, the AVA aluminum planks are suitable for a particularly wide range of construction projects. The special material also makes the planks an optimal barefoot plank that not only looks good, but also feels good. The high span and optimal drainage properties of the sophisticated innovative plank system also offer them further maximum flexibility of use, such as the use of the planks as a swimming pool surround.

9
Swimming pool edging

Due to the special material properties of aluminum, such as its lightness and weather resistance, AVA aluminum planks are suitable for a particularly wide range of construction projects. The special material also makes the planks an optimal barefoot plank that not only looks good, but also feels good. The high span and optimal drainage properties of the sophisticated innovative plank system also offer them further maximum flexibility of use, such as the use of the planks as a swimming pool surround.

10
Garden paths, walkways

The AVA planks are particularly suitable for use as barefoot planks. This plank system does not require expansion joints, which makes the flooring a particularly harmonious unit. In addition, the aluminum planks are splinter-free and provide a particularly pleasant and safe feeling under your soles.

11
Walk-on carport, terrace extension

The AVA aluminum planks are waterproof, stable and robust as well as being non-slip, making them particularly suitable for terrace extensions.

12
Walkable and waterproof garage roof

Due to the unique material properties of aluminum, AVA aluminum planks are particularly versatile. These planks are particularly suitable for renovations of any flooring, such as a carport or garage roofing. No additional sealing material or anything else is required to install the AVA planks, and they do not require any visible screws. The plank system is also completely waterproof and offers optimal drainage. The roof of the carport can also be used simultaneously as a terrace due to the aluminum planks. Both from below and from above they benefit from the special properties of the aluminum planks, which are not only very functional, but also render the roof visually attractive on both sides.

13
Staircase renovation

The AVA Aluminum Plank S is also available in combination with kick edge profiles, which now also makes the installation of the flooring on and around stair treads quite simple thanks to the Safe Click System®. When the temperature changes, the flooring can expand laterally within the joints without any problems. Due to the specially developed surface coating, you get our AVA planks in the slip resistance class R 11.

Craftsman-friendly, maintenance-free & 100% waterproof

Through our unique and innovative Safe Click System®, the aluminum profiles are joined together precisely and to the highest standard.

When the temperature changes, the coating can expand laterally within the joint without any problems.

Completely without adhesives and seals, this system enables effortless and time-saving installation of the floor covering – even single-handedly, depending on the project.

This craftsman- and DIY-friendly solution has no visible screw connections and creates a visually perfect image.

Our patented Safe Click System® is the prerequisite for maintenance-free enjoyment and absolute water tightness.

Aluminum planks and accessories

From 24,07
From 43,86
From 0,00

The professional magazine ‘Das Haus’ is fascinated by our innovative flooring.

To the article (in German)

Our aluminum flooring is presented at the Icelandic fair “verk og vit”.

For more information like place & time please visit the exhibition homepage.

To the fair

The date of the fair “Salon de L’Habitat” was postponed. For more information, visit the exhibition homepage. We are pleased to present our aluminium floor covering and our new product on the market.

To the fair

Scroll

Der innovative Bodenbelag!

Die Alu-Diele von AVA - ein beliebter Bodenbelag

Unser beliebter Bodenbelag aus Aluminium ist eine echte Alternative zu Holz und Kunststoff. Ob Altbau, Neubau oder Modernisierung, die Anwendungsbereiche sind vielseitig und machen unsere Alu-Diele zum Baustoff der ersten Wahl. Unsere AVA Alu-Dielen sind nachhaltig und fügen sich immer optimal in das Gesamtkonzept Ihres Projektes ein. Von Balkon, Terrassen, Carportüberdachung, Erweiterungen bis hin zur Schwimmbadumrandung. Neben der leichten Verlegetechnik überzeugen auch die vielen Vorteile unserer Alu-Diele. Sie ist absolut wasserdicht, robust, strapazierfähig, pflegeleicht, für nahezu jeden Unterbau geeignet und hat eine Oberflächenbeschichtung der Rutschsicherheitsklasse R11.

Zudem wird durch den Profilaufbau die Wärme ideal abgeführt. Eine Pulverbeschichtung sorgt für exzellente Oberflächeneigeschaften wie hohe Rutschsicherheit und eine zusätzliche Isolation. Damit sich unsere Alu-Diele optisch ideal in die verschiedensten Bauvorhaben integriert ist diese in unterschiedlichen Farben und sogar in Holzoptik erhältlich. Entdecken Sie hier und jetzt die Möglichkeiten, die Ihnen unsere Alu-Diele bietet.

Bei Fragen melden Sie sich gerne bei uns.
Ihr AVA-Team.

Die Anwendungsbereiche der Alu-Dielen von AVA

Übersicht Anwendungsbereiche
1
1
wasserdichte Dachflächen

Sowohl unsere AVA Diele L, wie auch unsere AVA Diele S mit einem Leichtgewicht von 12 Kg/²m bzw. 20 Kg/²m sind optimal für Dachflächen geeignet. Unser einzigartiges Dielensystem, ist absolut wasserdicht, hat keine sichtbaren Verschraubungen und bringt darüber hinaus eine überaus lange Lebensdauer mit sich. Zudem sind unsere Alu-Dielen witterungsbeständig und dabei unempfindlich gegenüber Frost, Sonne, Regen und UV-Strahlung. Die Dielen bringen darüber hinaus eine hohe Eigenstabilität mit sich. Diese Dielen eigenen sich als Dachbelag besonders durch ihr geringes Gewicht, das robuste Material und die hohe Spannweite, wodurch auch ein großer seitlicher Dachüberstand konstruiert werden kann.

2
2
Balkonanlagen, Vorstellbalkone

Unsere AVA Diele L eignet sich optimal durch Ihre Spannweite von 2350 mm als wasserdichter Bodenbelag für Ihre Balkonanlage. Aber auch unsere AVA Diele S mit einer Spannweite von 700 mm findet hier Ihren Einsatz.

Unsere AVA Dielen erhalten Sie mit einer speziell entwickelten Oberflächenbeschichtung in der Rutschsicherheitsklasse R 11 mit der Zulassung für den öffentlichen Bereich sowie für Arbeitsstätten.

3
3
wasserdichte Dachgauben

Vom Steildach bis zum Flachdach, die AVA Aluminium-Dielen sind durch ihr Leichtgewicht von 12 Kg/²m bzw. 20 Kg/²m optimal für ihren gewünschten Dachbelag geeignet. Die Alu-Dielen zeichnen sich durch ihre besonders lange Lebensdauer und hohe Witterungsbeständigkeit aus, wobei sie unempfindlich gegenüber Frost Sonne, Regen und UV-Strahlung sind. Durch die hohe Spannweite der Alu-Dielen ist auch ein großer seitlicher Dachüberstand möglich.

4
4
Dachterrassen, Dachgarten, Flachdachabdichtung

Die AVA Aluminium-Dielen eigenen sich durch ihre wasserdichten Eigenschaften und ihre lange Lebensdauer, optimal als Bodenbelag für ihre Dachterrasse. Durch das innovative Safe Click System® unserer Alu-Dielen gibt es zudem keine sichtbare Verschraubung. Die Dielen sind darüber hinaus durch ihre besondere Oberflächenbeschichtung rutsch hemmend und besonders angenehm beim Barfuß laufen.

5
5
Balkonsanierung

Durch die geringe Höhe von nur 13 mm eignet sich unsere AVA Diele S besonders für Sanierungen von bestehenden Bodenbelägen wie z.B. Fliesen, Holz, Beton ect.

Sie können ihren vorhandenen Bodenbelag ohne eine zusätzliche Veränderung des Untergrunds 100% wasserdicht sanieren.

Bei Temperaturwechsel kann sich der Belag ohne Probleme innerhalb der Verbindung seitlich ausdehnen.

Keine Rissbildung, kein Moosbewuchs sowie keine Stockflecken mehr.

6
6
Balkonerweiterung

Durch unser einzigartiges und innovatives Safe Click System® werden unsere AVA Dielen präzise und auf höchstem technischen Niveau miteinander verbunden. Hier haben Sie die Möglichkeit, den, den neuen Belag einfach auf den alten Balkonbelag zu verlegen. Dadurch können sie auch die zu verlegende Fläche nach belieben erweitern und erschaffen ein harmonisches Bild.

7
7
Terrassen

Das AVA Dielensystem ist Fugenlos konstruiert und verhindert somit, dass Gras durch den Bodenbelag hindurch wächst. Auch die Gefahr der Vermoosung der Bodendielen, kann durch dieses System entgegengewirkt werden. Die AVA Diele S 13 mm kann zudem kostengünstig und leicht auf feuerverzinkte Stahlrohre montiert werden. Auch die AVA Diele L findet hier durch Ihre Hohe Spannweite von 2350 mm Ihren Einsatz.

8
8
begehbare Poolabdeckung

Durch die besonderen Materialeigenschaften von Aluminium, wie beispielsweise dessen Leichtigkeit und Witterungsbeständigkeit, eigenen sich die AVA Alu-Dielen für besonders viele verschiedene Bauprojekte. Das besondere Material macht die Dielen zudem zu einer optimalen Barfußdiele, die nicht nur gut aussehen, sondern sich auch gut anfühlen. Die hohe Spannweite und optimalen Entwässerungseigenschaften des durchdachten innovativen Dielensystems bieten ihnen darüber hinaus weitere maximal flexible Einsatzmöglichkeiten, wie beispielsweise dem Einsatz der Dielen als Schwimmbad Umrandung.

9
9
Schwimmbadumrandung

Durch die besonderen Materialeigenschaften von Aluminium, wie beispielsweise dessen Leichtigkeit und Witterungsbeständigkeit, eigenen sich die AVA Alu-Dielen für besonders viele verschiedene Bauprojekte. Das besondere Material macht die Dielen zudem zu einer optimalen Barfußdiele, die nicht nur gut aussehen, sondern sich auch gut anfühlen. Die hohe Spannweite und optimalen Entwässerungseigenschaften des durchdachten innovativen Dielensystems bieten ihnen darüber hinaus weitere maximal flexible Einsatzmöglichkeiten, wie beispielsweise dem Einsatz der Dielen als Schwimmbad Umrandung.

10
10
Gartenwege, Laufwege

Die AVA Dielen eigenen sich besonders gut als Barfußdiele. Bei diesem Dielensystem sind keine Dehnfugen in Verlegerichtung nötig, wodurch der Bodenbelag eine besonders harmonische Einheit bildet. Zudem sind die Alu-Dielen splitterfrei und sorgen für ein besonders angenehmes und sicheres Gefühl unter ihren Fußsohlen.

11
11
begehbares Carport, Terrassenerweiterung

Die AVA Aluminium-Dielen sind wasserdicht, stabil, robust sowie rutschsicher und eigenen sich dadurch besonders gut als Terrassenerweiterung.

12
12
begehbares und wasserdichtes Garagendach

Durch die einzigartigen Materialeigenschaften von Aluminium, sind die AVA Alu-Dielen besonders vielseitig einsetzbar. Diese Dielen eigenen sich besonders gut für Sanierungen jeglichen Bodenbelags, wie beispielsweise einer Carport- oder Garagenüberdachung. Zur Montage der AVA Dielen ist kein zusätzliches Abdichtungsmaterial oder sonstiges nötig und kommt zudem ganz ohne sichtbare Verschraubung aus. Das Dielensystem ist zudem absolut wasserdicht und bietet eine optimale Entwässerung. Das Dach des Carports kann durch die Alu-Dielen zudem gleichzeitig als Terrasse genutzt werden. Sowohl von unten als auch von oben erhalten sie die besonderen Eigenschaften der Alu-Dielen, die nicht nur sehr funktionell, sondern auch optisch beidseitig etwas her machen.

13
13
Treppensanierung

Die AVA Aluminium-Dielen S gibt es auch in Verbindung mit Antrittskantenprofilen, wodurch nun auch die Montage des Bodenbelags auf und um Treppenstufen herum durch das Safe Click System® ganz einfach wird. Bei Temperaturwechsel kann sich der Belag ohne Probleme innerhalb der Verbindung seitlich ausdehen.

Durch die speziell entwickelte Oberflächenbeschichtung, erhalten Sie unsere AVA Dielen in der Rutschsicherheitsklasse R 11.

1
wasserdichte Dachflächen

Sowohl unsere AVA Diele L, wie auch unsere AVA Diele S mit einem Leichtgewicht von 12 Kg/²m bzw. 20 Kg/²m sind optimal für Dachflächen geeignet. Unser einzigartiges Dielensystem, ist absolut wasserdicht, hat keine sichtbaren Verschraubungen und bringt darüber hinaus eine überaus lange Lebensdauer mit sich. Zudem sind unsere Alu-Dielen witterungsbeständig und dabei unempfindlich gegenüber Frost, Sonne, Regen und UV-Strahlung. Die Dielen bringen darüber hinaus eine hohe Eigenstabilität mit sich. Diese Dielen eigenen sich als Dachbelag besonders durch ihr geringes Gewicht, das robuste Material und die hohe Spannweite, wodurch auch ein großer seitlicher Dachüberstand konstruiert werden kann.

2
Balkonanlagen, Vorstellbalkone

Durch die einzigartigen Materialeigenschaften von Aluminium, sind die AVA Alu-Dielen besonders vielseitig einsetzbar. Diese Dielen eigenen sich besonders gut für Sanierungen jeglichen Bodenbelags, wie beispielsweise einer Carport- oder Garagenüberdachung. Zur Montage der AVA Dielen ist kein zusätzliches Abdichtungsmaterial oder sonstiges nötig und kommt zudem ganz ohne sichtbare Verschraubung aus. Das Dielensystem ist zudem absolut wasserdicht und bietet eine optimale Entwässerung. Das Dach des Carports kann durch die Alu-Dielen zudem gleichzeitig als Terrasse genutzt werden. Sowohl von unten als auch von oben erhalten sie die besonderen Eigenschaften der Alu-Dielen, die nicht nur sehr funktionell, sondern auch optisch beidseitig etwas her machen.

3
wasserdichte Dachgauben

Vom Steildach bis zum Flachdach, die AVA Aluminium-Dielen sind durch ihr Leichtgewicht von 12 Kg/²m bzw. 20 Kg/²m optimal für ihren gewünschten Dachbelag geeignet. Die Alu-Dielen zeichnen sich durch ihre besonders lange Lebensdauer und hohe Witterungsbeständigkeit aus, wobei sie unempfindlich gegenüber Frost Sonne, Regen und UV-Strahlung sind. Durch die hohe Spannweite der Alu-Dielen ist auch ein großer seitlicher Dachüberstand möglich.

4
Dachterrassen, Dachgarten, Flachdachabdichtung

Die AVA Aluminium-Dielen eigenen sich durch ihre wasserdichten Eigenschaften und ihre lange Lebensdauer, optimal als Bodenbelag für ihre Dachterrasse. Durch das innovative Safe Click System® unserer Alu-Dielen gibt es zudem keine sichtbare Verschraubung. Die Dielen sind darüber hinaus durch ihre besondere Oberflächenbeschichtung rutsch hemmend und besonders angenehm beim Barfuß laufen.

5
Balkonsanierung

Durch die geringe Höhe von nur 13 mm eignet sich unsere AVA Diele S besonders für Sanierungen von bestehenden Bodenbelägen wie z.B. Fliesen, Holz, Beton ect.

Sie können ihren vorhandenen Bodenbelag ohne eine zusätzliche Veränderung des Untergrunds 100% wasserdicht sanieren.

Bei Temperaturwechsel kann sich der Belag ohne Probleme innerhalb der Verbindung seitlich ausdehnen.

Keine Rissbildung, kein Moosbewuchs sowie keine Stockflecken mehr.

6
Balkonerweiterung

Durch unser einzigartiges und innovatives Safe Click System® werden unsere AVA Dielen präzise und auf höchstem technischen Niveau miteinander verbunden. Hier haben Sie die Möglichkeit, den, den neuen Belag einfach auf den alten Balkonbelag zu verlegen. Dadurch können sie auch die zu verlegende Fläche nach belieben erweitern und erschaffen ein harmonisches Bild.

7
Terrassen

Das AVA Dielensystem ist Fugenlos konstruiert und verhindert somit, dass Gras durch den Bodenbelag hindurch wächst. Auch die Gefahr der Vermoosung der Bodendielen, kann durch dieses System entgegengewirkt werden. Die AVA Diele S 13 mm kann zudem kostengünstig und leicht auf feuerverzinkte Stahlrohre montiert werden. Auch die AVA Diele L findet hier durch Ihre Hohe Spannweite von 2350 mm Ihren Einsatz.

8
begehbare Poolabdeckung

Durch die besonderen Materialeigenschaften von Aluminium, wie beispielsweise dessen Leichtigkeit und Witterungsbeständigkeit, eigenen sich die AVA Alu-Dielen für besonders viele verschiedene Bauprojekte. Das besondere Material macht die Dielen zudem zu einer optimalen Barfußdiele, die nicht nur gut aussehen, sondern sich auch gut anfühlen. Die hohe Spannweite und optimalen Entwässerungseigenschaften des durchdachten innovativen Dielensystems bieten ihnen darüber hinaus weitere maximal flexible Einsatzmöglichkeiten, wie beispielsweise dem Einsatz der Dielen als Schwimmbad Umrandung.

9
Schwimmbadumrandung

Durch die besonderen Materialeigenschaften von Aluminium, wie beispielsweise dessen Leichtigkeit und Witterungsbeständigkeit, eigenen sich die AVA Alu-Dielen für besonders viele verschiedene Bauprojekte. Das besondere Material macht die Dielen zudem zu einer optimalen Barfußdiele, die nicht nur gut aussehen, sondern sich auch gut anfühlen. Die hohe Spannweite und optimalen Entwässerungseigenschaften des durchdachten innovativen Dielensystems bieten ihnen darüber hinaus weitere maximal flexible Einsatzmöglichkeiten, wie beispielsweise dem Einsatz der Dielen als Schwimmbad Umrandung.

10
Gartenwege, Laufwege

Die AVA Dielen eigenen sich besonders gut als Barfußdiele. Bei diesem Dielensystem sind keine Dehnfugen in Verlegerichtung nötig, wodurch der Bodenbelag eine besonders harmonische Einheit bildet. Zudem sind die Alu-Dielen splitterfrei und sorgen für ein besonders angenehmes und sicheres Gefühl unter ihren Fußsohlen.

11
begehbares Carport, Terrassenerweiterung

Die AVA Aluminium-Dielen sind wasserdicht, stabil, robust sowie rutschsicher und eigenen sich dadurch besonders gut als Terrassenerweiterung.

12
begehbares und wasserdichtes Garagendach

Durch die einzigartigen Materialeigenschaften von Aluminium, sind die AVA Alu-Dielen besonders vielseitig einsetzbar. Diese Dielen eigenen sich besonders gut für Sanierungen jeglichen Bodenbelags, wie beispielsweise einer Carport- oder Garagenüberdachung. Zur Montage der AVA Dielen ist kein zusätzliches Abdichtungsmaterial oder sonstiges nötig und kommt zudem ganz ohne sichtbare Verschraubung aus. Das Dielensystem ist zudem absolut wasserdicht und bietet eine optimale Entwässerung. Das Dach des Carports kann durch die Alu-Dielen zudem gleichzeitig als Terrasse genutzt werden. Sowohl von unten als auch von oben erhalten sie die besonderen Eigenschaften der Alu-Dielen, die nicht nur sehr funktionell, sondern auch optisch beidseitig etwas her machen.

13
Treppensanierung

Die AVA Aluminium-Dielen S gibt es auch in Verbindung mit Antrittskantenprofilen, wodurch nun auch die Montage des Bodenbelags auf und um Treppenstufen herum durch das Safe Click System® ganz einfach wird. Bei Temperaturwechsel kann sich der Belag ohne Probleme innerhalb der Verbindung seitlich ausdehen.

Durch die speziell entwickelte Oberflächenbeschichtung, erhalten Sie unsere AVA Dielen in der Rutschsicherheitsklasse R 11.

Handwerkerfreundlich, wartungsfrei & 100% wasserdicht

Durch unser einzigartiges und innovatives Safe Click System® werden die Aluminiumprofile präzise und auf höchstem Niveau miteinander verbunden.

Bei Temperaturwechsel kann sich der Belag ohne Probleme innerhalb der Verbindung seitlich ausdehnen.

Ganz ohne Kleber und Dichtungen ermöglicht dieses System einen mühelosen, unproblematischen und zeitsparenden Aufbau des Bodenbelags – je nach Projekt sogar im Alleingang.

Diese handwerker- und heimwerkerfreundliche Lösung kommt ganz ohne sichtbare Verschraubungen aus und schafft ein optisch perfektes Bild.

Unser patentiertes Safe Click System® ist die Voraussetzung für ein wartungsfreies Vergnügen und absolute Wasserdichtheit.

Alu-Dielen und Zubehör

ab 20,23
ab 38,50
NEU
ab 26,52

Das Fachmagazin “Das Haus” ist fasziniert von unserem innovativen Bodenbelag.

Zum Artikel

Unser Bodenbelag aus Aluminium wird auf der isländischen Messe “verk og vit”präsentiert.

Weitere Informationen wie Ort & Zeit finden sie auf der Messe Homepage.

Zur Messe

Der Termin der Messe “Salon de L’Habitat” wurde verschoben. Weitere Informationen finden sie auf der Messe Homepage. Wir freuen uns Ihnen unseren Bodenbelag aus Aluminium sowie unsere Marktneuheit dort präsentieren zu dürfen.

Zur Messe